Forum:

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Stay wet all day

Default Stay wet all day

Anyone else like to stay horny and wet all day until night when its time for sex with your boo? I like to tease but not finish until later when hes here. makes it so good.

WH Head Moderator Array WildChild's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Oh yeah, I love doing this. Keeping it juicy. It makes wverything more fun. YOu walk around with a smile on your face. People (M & F)are much nicer to you when you are in this state of being too.

Triple Diamond Member (3,000+ posts & member 3 years+) Array ThexMrs's Avatar

Grrr... I lost my internet connection just as I was posting my reply. As I had been saying, I think this is the dirtiest post I have seen on here. I like it! As for me, no... I have never done this before but I also don't go home or have someone come home to me. My sex is typically random because of not having the same schedule as someone I am seeing or because it's long distance. I've never even thought of doing this but it's not a bad idea.
    "All the beats and melodies keep realities at bay but what happens when the records done and starts to fade away? Alone within myself again, I try to veil away my pain. The dirty grey surrounding me 'round..... And now I hear no sound."

WH Super Moderator Array x.st.angel.x's Avatar
    Blog Entries

I might give this a try lol sounds interesting
    Lifes not about how many breaths you take its about how many moments take your breath away!

Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss it you will land among the stars

WH Head Moderator Array WildChild's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Doing kegels throughout the day can help keep you juicy. Thinking sexy thoughts, like when walking keep a lookout for all the places you could possibly have sex, with a little daring. For me just thinking about the man does it. It amuses him no end.

Quote Originally Posted by x.st.angel.x View Post
    I might give this a try lol sounds interesting