Forum:

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: What do you think about a guy who wears women's panties?

Junior Member Array

Question What do you think about a guy who wears women's panties?

I know this is way out there for some of you, but hopefully not for all of you, because I would like some straight and honest answers.

Here is my little story. Without beating around the bush, I'm a 26 year old guy who enjoys wearing women's panties. To kill and misconceptions here, I am not gay, or bi (I love the ladies thank you!), I am not overweight in the least bit, and I'm a field systems engineer that works with things that make other things go boom.

Here are some reasons that I like wearing panties.

1. They are comfy... more so than my men's underwear
    2. They actually fit very nicely
    3. I love the way they feel, especially my satin panties
    4. I like how they are not "boring"... why cant a guy like satin, lace, and frilly things?
    5. I like how its a little "taboo" and naughty
    6. It just plain old turns me on to wear them
    7. In a way, and this may sound silly, but I feel closer to my woman when I wear them

Here is a serious question for all of you ladies. If you caught your boyfriend or husband wearing your underwear, or if they asked you to wear them; how could you react?

More than once, I've walked into a Victoria's Secret to buy my underwear. In fact, I love the Body by Victoria line... they are so comfy! But anyway, I've never actually admitted to the fact that I was buying the panties for myself. Do you think that the clerks would suspect at all?