Forum:

Thread: premature ejaculation fetish? is this crazy?

Junior Member Array wolvesinthethroneroom's Avatar

Default premature ejaculation fetish? is this crazy?

This post is not your standard complaint about premature ejaculation or a search for a cure.
    I was looking for a mature forum to discuss it and decided to register here after browsing through several health, sex and relationship oriented forums. I almost didn't browse this one and was surprised to see men on here when I did, but everyones posts seem mature and genuine, hardly what you find on most other sites where sex is discussed.

I'm a fit, active, non-smoking and attractive man, I run, eat healthy and am in the gym often. I'm currently in Iraq and you can guess what I do for a living.
    I have been sexually active since I was 15 and have never had a problem meeting women, I've never been married (partly because of my love for meeting new women) and I'm in my 30's, I just love meeting and dating new women, though I currently have a girlfriend who I am faithful to.

I have always been praised for the size of my penis, the first time I realized I was endowed was when I was about 17. I'm not one of these guys that brag or exaggerate, it isn't the greatly exaggerated and universally claimed 9 or 10 inches that you see talked about all over the internet (more like 7.5), but it's very girthy and that part is what the majority of women I've been with love.
    It no doubt has given me confidence with women and I'd be a liar if I said the ego didn't like it, but I'm very modest about it and never hint about it when I'm dating a girl, nor have I ever been part of size conversations with my guy friends.
    Honestly the women I have been with have made much more of it than I ever have and using my best guesstimation, 7 out of 10 women that I have been with have made repeated compliments about my size since I was young and probably only 3 out of 10 have made negative comments about my lack of stamina.