Forum:

Thread: Help! My bf wants to have phone sex

Junior Member Array

Default Help! My bf wants to have phone sex

My boyfriend just told me he wants to try phone sex- Please- any advice?? I'm really shy and nervous and I have NO idea what to say!! I want to try this for him but I've never tried anything like this before... HELP!

Silver Contributor 100+ Posts Array FionaDiaz's Avatar

I just recently did it for the first time... just think back when you had sex with him before and talk about it... "First I'd unbuckle your belt with my teeth" kind of thing!

Have funs with it, he knows you've never had phone sex before so he probably will understand if it's a bit rocky.

Just fantasize... what would you LOVE to do to him? Tell him you're wearing something kinky, (be best if you really were wearing it!) and go from there. Be very discriptive with EVERYTHING... and play with yourself while doing it... he should be too!

It is great, you just have to get really into it!

I posted this question last month, its on page 4 I think, check out the replies I got, that might help.

TEAM ADMIN Array CHANDLERS WISH's Avatar
    Blog Entries

Do you like it when he speaks to you during sex?

So, not all one way...

Tell him you want him to ask you what you are wearing, ask you if you want it, how?

It will help if he leads and you follow, when brand spanking new...

God, i still make him do the talking lol.... But he loves my reactions

CW
    PUT A LITTLE 'LIKE' IN MY SOUL!

Junior Member Array

One fun thing about phone sex is telling him what you like--this way he knows for the next real time

VIP Member Array