Women’s Health Interactive Forums

• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

skin toner and moisturize???

Collapse
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
Clear All

• skin toner and moisturize???

Hello,
    I am so excited to say my boyfriend and I are eloping in September and I want to look as pretty as I can when I say "I Do!!!" I don't know what kind of skin I have so I'm not sure what the best skin toner is or the best moisturizer is either. It would be nice to have a beautiful, smooth, clear complexion. Any advice as to homemade remedies or store bought remedies try?? Thanks

• i use mary kay they have really good wash toner and moisturizer. i have been using it for 5 months and my face looks AMAZING compared to how it did. if there isn't a consaultant in your area you can get it off line as well hope this helps

Comment

• you can just use witch hazel as a toner, and as far as moisturizer and face washes go I go with CeraVe it's a soapless face wash and the moisturizer restore moister barrier to the skin.
      Dead animals don't equal fashion it equals cruelty

Comment

• I have been using mineral skin care product from Omorovicza. They have good moisturizers. Their products doesn't contain harmful chemicals and gentle on the skin.

Comment

• UPDATE!!! With great results!!!