• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Older woman rejected me :(

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Older woman rejected me :(

Hey,

First of all i m a male and well i really need your help :P

I am a 20 year old student who realllllyyy has a thing for older women(over 30). Sorry for a long post but please read it