I want to work from home, help with advice!

Women’s Health Interactive Forums

• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I want to work from home, help with advice!

Collapse
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
Clear All

• I want to work from home, help with advice!

I’ve been floating around the Internet already for more than ten years. I think it’s time to spend time there with benefit! Freelancers, respond to me, please. How can I earn additional money?

• It's important to remember what a freelancer is. Traditionally, a freelancer is an expert in their field. I know, I know... that's not necessarily the case anymore. But 10 or 15 years ago, freelance consultants, developers, contractors, writers etc. made more money per hour, project than their employed counterparts. Why? Because they were specialized. They got hired to do one job and one job only. They were professional, efficient, and chances were a company could not find better.

Comment

• Originally posted by RubenFogg View Post
      It's important to remember what a freelancer is. Traditionally, a freelancer is an expert in their field. I know, I know... that's not necessarily the case anymore. But 10 or 15 years ago, freelance consultants, developers, contractors, writers etc. made more money per hour, project than their employed counterparts. Why? Because they were specialized. They got hired to do one job and one job only. They were professional, efficient, and chances were a company could not find better.