Women’s Health Interactive Forums

• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Going too far?

Collapse
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
Clear All

• Going too far?

Hey all,

I would really appreciate your opinions on this. I am a student at Cornell, dating a hot guy who's a few years older than me. We are mainly dating for sex.
    Almost immediately after we started, he told me that he's into bondage and being dominated. It was new to me, but I seriously started to enjoy watching him and his muscles struggle when I tease or humiliate him a bit. I enjoy the power and trapping someone bigger than me.

However, he recently had the idea to take things further. He asked me to take some pictures of him, when he's bound and naked, and to show them to some of my female friends. I don't know why that's a turn-on for him but I sent a few around on whatsapp, to people I can trust.

Now yesterday, he said he wants to become my "slave". And not just as a game, he brought a printed and signed "contract" in which he declared that he'll do what I want, and I can blackmail him with some pictures, to make sure he obeys me. I'm caught in two minds. At one hand, this just feels wrong and too extreme. At the other, the idea of total power over a guy like him turns me on enormously. Is something wrong with me?

• I don't think there's anything wrong with you. This is a lifestyle and a preference some people have. You just need to decide whether it's right for you. It's something to consider carefully.

Do you know if this is a permanent arrangement and whether it reaches all areas of your relationship?

Comment