Women’s Health Interactive Forums

• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Anybody Use A Neti Pot?

Collapse
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
Clear All

• Anybody Use A Neti Pot?

I have been using a Neti Pot for about 2 years and it's really wonderful. It helps with allergies and sinus issues, and somehow either stops a cold in it's tracks or shortens the duration quite a bit. I can't say enough good things about it.

Who else uses a Neti Pot?

• This has been discussed a few times on the site. Do a site search and you will see various replies. In general it helps with keeping the dust and other allergens out, it will not prevent allergies altogether but it does help with minimizing the frequency of allergy related symptoms.
    There are those who believe that dictionaries should not merely reflect the times but also protect English from the mindless assaults of the trendy.

Comment

• I've responded to a few threads about it. Do a search as ItsaSecret suggested. You'll find plenty of thoughts on the subject.

Comment

• Nati Pot and Nasal Spray

Originally posted by MicheWoman View Post
        I have been using a Neti Pot for about 2 years and it's really wonderful. It helps with allergies and sinus issues, and somehow either stops a cold in it's tracks or shortens the duration quite a bit. I can't say enough good things about it.

Hi,