Women’s Health Interactive Forums

• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Codiene nightmare?

Collapse
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
Clear All

• Codiene nightmare?

I wouldnt call myself an addict, but i'm rather keen[/U]on codiene. I was just wondering if there is anyone else out there that has the same keeness on it? What they think of it? Bad experiences? Etc, anything really. Im interested as I was the pne who 'discovered' it within my group of friends etc, therefore if they wantto know anything about it they will come to me, and lets face it, im no doctor, i only know so much! Thanks
    Lauren:)

• How about trying to get high on life?

Comment

• I do not know where your friends get the codeine from but generally speaking there is not as much to worry about (this DOES NOT mean it is 100% safe nor should you get high). No you should not be taking 12 pills at a time, or large amounts everyday because it is an opiate. An opiate is a type of drug that helps with pain management and a side effect of them is "feeling high". Prescriptions at some point, as far as I know, are the only way to get your hands on drugs of this nature (as well as illegally of course).