Women’s Health Interactive Forums

• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

trouble

Collapse
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
Clear All

• trouble

Hello, Myself Rosa by profession a HOMEMAKER! At very young age i got married after completing my graduation. 4years after my marriage we were blessed with a baby boy, he is now 16 year old. While trying for our second child we faced few problem. For long time i haven't conceived. We consulted with doctors and they are suggesting IVF or Surrogacy. Few days back i got to know about a clinic in Ukraine. As infertility is a big problem many couples are suffering. Choosing a right clinic is the 1st step. Then comes the doctor, experienced doctors. We went there, we told them our requirements. We wanted to go for surrogacy as at this age i cannot take much stress about getting pregnant. After listening to they also suggested for surrogacy and explained the whole procedure. Though the total cost was very reasonable. They offered us free accommodation and food.
    They did their job professionally and with care. Few months later we got our second child this time also a baby boy.
    Last edited by mantorosaline4; 08-24-2017, 05:26 AM.

• Thank you so much for sharing your story. 5 women out of 10 are suffering from infertility. It is important to select a right clinic ans doctor too, as you have said. One of my relative is suffering from infertility. She is in so much pain, mentally and physically unfit to do any treatment. I am going to tell her this story to boost her up. Surely we too think about BIOTEXCOM if needed. Your story will give a mental strength to those who are fighting against Infertility.