Women's Health Interactive Forums

• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I thought this happened in shady movies

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I thought this happened in shady movies

Yes, I never ever thought that sucha thing would ever happen to somebody in real life..And it happened to me.

First of all let me introduce myself--I am a graduate student living in the US but coming from India. I just broke up with my boyfriend of one year. We were planning to get engaged this December and we broke up 2 weeks back!! I am having so much trouble getting over this and bumped into this site and thought that writing everything here and hearing from women will make me feel better..so here we go-

My ex boy friend--lets call him Mr. snake. So, we started with being friends..Mr. Snake was the most sensitive and caring guy i had ever met..he used to help me with coursework, cook for me when i was sick, went shopping with me and sat beside me when i was cramping..I never felt attracted to him in the beginning but right from the beginning he left no stone unturned to make the relationship happen..Gradually i gave in to his efforts and started letting down my defenses..what started as a fling ended up being the most serious relationship of my life..Before i knew, i was head over heels in love with him..he claimed he was too..