Women's Health Interactive Forums

• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How Could He Treat me this way????

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How Could He Treat me this way????

Hi, this is my first time posting.
    I have been in a relationship with my sons father for 7 years. Well at least I thought I was. Well Just recently he tells me that we were never in a relationship, that we are just friends with benefits. Last week, I ask him if he was talking to someone else. Although he says that we are just friends, he was having sex with me every chance he got. So today, I went over to his house to drop off my son. At first, he did not answer the door. Then his daughter came and let me in. Ok, I knock on his room door and he wont answer it. The first thing that came to mind is that he has another woman in there, but i didnt want to jump to conclusions. Ok, so he finally comes out and i ask who is inside the room, he acts dumbfounded. He tells me that i said that we are not together, but I never told him anything like this. I feel so hurt, used, and dumb. I kept allowing him to hurt me even though i had my doubts about him. I gave this man my all. i never thought he would hurt me like this. right now i hate to even look him. It hurts so badly because just on Christmas Eve, he told me tht he wanted me and my son to stay over his house for christmas. And we even made love on that night, i feel so stupid right now. i know i deserve better than this.

i really need some advice. please

• Hi Veronica.

7 years is a long time to still be around your baby's Father, but not live with him...