Women's Health Interactive Forums

• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I need help..my marriage needs help.

Collapse
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need help..my marriage needs help.

Hello all..so I wasnt paying attention then I signed up on this and realized that this is probably a womans website. But what better advice to get then from a woman. I've never done this before. I love my wife so much and I don't want to loose her. I have faith that I wont, but the logical side of me is saying she's going to move on. So here's the story..

..I've known her since I was 14 (she's a year younger than me), we "dated" for like a month. Obviously a long distance relationship will not work at that age. So we became friends. Best friends at that (though I will admit that she was always the better friend). I've always loved her. At first. I didnt know how to say it. Then I would just ignore it. Then when I was 21, I knew I loved her. I knew she was the one or me. We eventually started dating, I wen to bootcamp, got out and we dated for another year before we got married.