Women's Health Interactive Forums

• Before signing up for our forum please read our rules.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How to make my gf orgasm from vagina??? Am I a ****ty bf???? Please help

Collapse
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to make my gf orgasm from vagina??? Am I a ****ty bf???? Please help

Hi, I’m new to this. I’m (27M)I have been with my gf (27f) for 4 yrs now. We haven’t lived together yet but I love her and want to spend the rest of my life with her. Our sex life is okay. I can’t last that long so I’ve been doing more fore play and satisfying my gf as much as I can and her clit so she can come before I do.

Recently she’s mad at me cuz I can’t make her come from vagina. I told her I did it with my ex before, cuz she asked me about it and I wanted to be honest with her. I’m trying my best to help her and ask her what I can do.
    She even join a class to teach her how to do that but she hasn’t been fallowing it. I can make her come from clit for sure. However, she doesn’t like to masturbate and can barely make herself come from her clit and she never had a vagina orgasm before. she doesn’t like to try it herself to make herself orgasm from her vagina.
    Now she’s really really mad at me for not trying. Am I really a ****ty bf that can’t help her? I really try my best and always ask her what I can help her but all I got is “idk” from her. I’m really confused right now. What can I do to help her?
    thank u so much
    ?

• To add some more detail, my gf and I have been trying and experimenting with my finger and dildo. Her instructor says no vibrator and no clit simulation for vagina orgasm.

Comment

• Hi there,

first of all, I’m intensely curious about this class and would love to know more. You’re welcome to DM me info about it.