Women's Health Interactive Forums

• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The one you never get over..

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The one you never get over..

I need some advice and I'm trying to figure out how to make a long story short. I am 20 years old and have been out of high school for 3 years. During my sophomore year of high school I met a guy who is a year younger than me and since we've met things have been very on and off with us. All during high school we pretty much dated only each other and we had the best times together, we were nerdy together, we didn't fight and being with him was so easy. When I graduated things changed I was leaving and he was staying so things ended and he started dating someone else and so did I. We were both in these relationships for about 2 years and our relationships ended right around the same time. During those 2 years we would see each other once in a while and talk once in a while and I still felt really connected to him. I think I should also mention that during the course of his 2 year relationship he got his girlfriend pregnant and he now has a 2 year old son.