Women's Health Interactive Forums

• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Needing help with a semi-serious situation

Collapse
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Needing help with a semi-serious situation

Hello everyone, I'm new to this...so I don't know quite what to expect with these forums.
    For some time now me and my boyfriend of two years have been going down a slippery slope, and tonight was basically the last straw for me where I've become so hopeless as to what to do that I have resulted into this. Normally I don't do this stuff so we'll see how it goes...

Some background information...like I said previously, I've been with this amazing guy for two years. He's sweet, the family adore him, he makes me laugh and does all the things a decent boyfriend would do. When it comes to creativity (such as the amazing posts you see on Pinterest and so on) he lacks, but that doesn't mean that I don't love him any less. After being in a terrible, abusive relationship before him, he was basically my Prince Charming coming in to save the day. I had just moved away from England and away from that abusive boyfriend all the way to California (yeah it was that bad) and so he changed my life for the better and I am in many ways grateful for him.