Women's Health Interactive Forums

• If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Epilators

Collapse
X
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Epilators

Has anyone tried this? I have been using one for a few months now and was wondering if it really makes the hair grow back thinner over time? I haven't seen much change yet..

• i have a epilators and i been using it for like about 2 year now, yes the hair grown back thinner. first u dont really notice but wait longer u will notice it, when i first got it i wasnt impress with the result, now i pretty happy, better then shaving, or removal cream, and almost i get the same result like waxing, with the epilator it less pain and no mess. 1 thing i find the epilators is not good at for underarm it give u little bit of cut but i still happy

Comment

• I know this is an old thread, but thought I would bump it back up.

I received an epilator for Christmas, and I thought after the pain from using it the first time, I would never use it again.

However, I hung in there, and I don't mind it at all now. My neighbour has been using hers for years, and now the hair on her legs no longer grows in.

Does anyone else here use an epilator?

Comment

• What exactly is an epilator and how does it work?

Comment

• epilator i treid it once never again it hurts so much

Comment